Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey Rothstein

Dr. Jeffrey Rothstein

Jeffrey Rothstein, M.D., Ph.D.

E: jrothstein@jhmi.edu
P: 410-614-3846
F: 410-955-0672

Department of Neurology
855 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205

Room: Rangos 248

Research Profile

Brett Morrison, M.D., Ph.D.

Brett Morrison, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology

E: bmorris7@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 502-0796

Postdoctoral Fellows

Lindsey Fischer Hayes

Lindsey Fischer Hayes

Neurology Resident, Rothstein Lab and Sattler Lab

E: lhayes@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-4259

Thomas Philips

Thomas Philips

Postdoctoral Fellow, Rothstein Lab

E: tphilip6@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 502-6473

Graduate Students

Jonathan Grima

Jonathan Grima

Graduate Student, Rothstein Lab

E: jgrima1@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-4119

Jacqueline Pham

Jacqueline Pham

Graduate Student, Rothstein Lab

E: jpham6@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 502-6477

Research Staff

Lin Jin

Lin Jin

Research Specialist, Rothstein Lab

E: ljin2@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-4119

Lyudmila Mamedova

Lyudmila Mamedova

Research Specialist, Rothstein Lab

E: lmamedo1@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-4199

Xiaopei Tang

Xiaopei Tang

Research Technician, Rothstein Lab

E: xtang2@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-4119

Svetlana Vidensky

Svetlana Vidensky

Senior Research Specialist, Rothstein Lab

E: svidensky@jhmi.edu
P: (410) 614-2598

Lab Alumni

  • Zhuoxon Cheng
  • Pingwu Zhang
  • Ben Hoover
  • Yoko Ayukawa
  • Jessica Carmen
  • Dan Gincel
  • Yun Li